Governance

The objective of the TCU Retirees’ Association is to promote the general welfare of its members and of Texas Christian University.  To access a copy of the Constitution and Bylaws, click on the link below.

TCU Retirees Association approved Bylaws with Amendment October 2015

Executive Council Meetings

All meetings will be held on Mondays in the Monroe Conference Room at the Kelly Alumni Center beginning at 10:00 AM and will dismiss by no later than 12:00 noon.

TCURA Leadership


Officers

President
Larry Adams
817-926-7314
l.adams@tcu.edu

Vice President
Janet George Herald
817-924-1331
jgherald@gmail.com

Secretary
Donna Johnson
817-927-4620
d.m.johnson@tcu.edu

Treasurer
Wendy Crowley
817-657-6687
wencro@aol.com

Past President
Stan Hagadone
972-393-8688 or
214-893-7551 (cell)
j.hagadone@tcu.edu


Other members of the Executive Council

UCAC representative
Linda Moore
817-924-5330
l.moore@tcu.edu

Membership Chair
Julie Baker
817-938-6318
j.baker@tcu.edu

Communications Chair
Chuck Lamb
817-939-5715
c.lamb@tcu.edu

Health and Wellness Chair
Kirk Downey
972-863-3628 or
214-632-0317 (cell)
k.downey@tcu.edu

Development Coordinator
DeVonna Tinney
817-294-5044
d.tinney@tcu.edu


Representatives-at-Large

Archivist
Phyllis Allen
817-423-3719
p.allen@tcu.edu

Columnist
Carolyn Cagle
682-552-2130.
c.cagle@tcu.edu

Membership List Master
Judy Groulx
817-366-5333
j.groulx@tcu.edu

TCURA email address:
tcura@tcu.edu

Graphic Designer
Broc Sears
817-257-5052
b.sears@tcu.edu

Webmaster
Curby Alexander
817-257-4356
curby.alexander@tcu.edu