Programs and Events for 2018

January 2018

Tuesday, January 16 – Monthly Luncheon – 11:30 AM
  • Luncheon will be held in the Kelly Alumni Center, Rooms B & C
  • Reservation deadline Wednesday, January 10
  • Make reservations ONLINE, or by contacting Joan Yates (E-mail: j.yates@tcu.edu; Phone: 817.292.7087)

February 2018

Tuesday, February 13 – Monthly Luncheon – 11:30 AM
  • Luncheon will be held in the Kelly Alumni Center, Rooms B & C
  • Reservation deadline Wednesday, February 7
  • Make reservations ONLINE, or by contacting Joan Yates (E-mail: j.yates@tcu.edu; Phone: 817.292.7087)

March 2018

Tuesday, March 13 – Monthly Luncheon – 11:30 AM
  • Luncheon will be held in the Kelly Alumni Center, Rooms B & C
  • Reservation deadline Wednesday, March 7
  • Make reservations ONLINE, or by contacting Joan Yates (E-mail: j.yates@tcu.edu; Phone: 817.292.7087)

April 2018

Tuesday, April 17 – Monthly Luncheon – 11:30 AM
  • Luncheon will be held in the Kelly Alumni Center, Rooms B & C
  • Reservation deadline Wednesday, April 11
  • Make reservations ONLINE, or by contacting Joan Yates (E-mail: j.yates@tcu.edu; Phone: 817.292.7087)

May 2018

Tuesday, May 15 – Monthly Luncheon – 11:30 AM
  • Luncheon will be held in the Kelly Alumni Center, Rooms B & C
  • Reservation deadline Wednesday, May 9
  • Make reservations ONLINE, or by contacting Joan Yates (E-mail: j.yates@tcu.edu; Phone: 817.292.7087)