Main Content

Governance

Governance

The objective of the TCU Retirees’ Association is to promote the general welfare of its members and of Texas Christian University.  To access a copy of the Constitution and Bylaws, click on the link below.

TCU Retirees Association approved Bylaws with Amendment October 2015

Executive Council Meetings

All meetings will be held on Mondays in the Monroe Conference Room at the Kelly Alumni Center beginning at 10:00 AM and will dismiss by no later than 12:00 noon.

TCURA Leadership

Officers

President
Janet George Herald
817-924-1331
jgherald@gmail.com

Vice President
Julie Baker
817-938-6318
j.baker@tcu.edu

Secretary
Donna Johnson
817-927-4620
d.m.johnson@tcu.edu

Treasurer
Wendy Crowley
817-657-6687
wencro@aol.com

Past President
Larry Adams
817-926-7314 or 817-965-6655 cell
l.adams@tcu.edu

Other members of the Executive Council

UCAC representative
Linda Moore
817-924-5330
l.moore@tcu.edu

Membership Chair
Richard Sybesma
817-343-1547
r.sybesma@tcu.edu

Communications Chair
Chuck Lamb
817-939-5715
c.lamb@tcu.edu

Health and Wellness Chair
Stan Hagadone
972-393-8688 or 214-8937551 cell
j.hagadone@tcu.edu

Development Coordinator
Paul Hartman
766-720-5777
paul.hartman@tcu.edu

Bridge Committee Representative
Kirk Downey
972-863-3628 or 214-632-0314 Cell
k.downey@tcu.edu

Representatives-at-Large

Membership List Master
Judy Groulx
817-366-5333
j.groulx@tcu.edu

Newsletter
Nancy Madsen, Editor
817-938-4341
n.madsen@tcu.edu

TCURA email address:
tcura@tcu.edu